Skip to Main Content

Curriculum Committee: Home


Curriculum Committee Membership AY 2019-2020

Jennifer Mallett, Faculty & Committee Chair

Lauren Mayhew, Faculty

Lisa Murphy, Faculty

Doreen Rogan, Interim Academic Dean

Jessica Masi, Director of Enrollment Services

open: student representative


Purpose of Curriculum Committee

The Curriculum Committee is a Standing Committee that reviews courses, programs and instructional policies to ensure that they are academically sound, comprehensive and relevant to the College’s mission.

Curriculum Committee Bylaws


Curriculum Committee Handbook